What we do:

Comprehensive system solutions from a single source

With our expertise in the product areas of cable technology, housing technology, assembly of control and switch cabinets and mechatronics, we provide comprehensive systems and projects as well as individual assemblies and components from a single source. Find out more about our products and services here.

 

art_2905_600x400

Who we work for:

System specialist and strategic partner

ART stands for complex and sustainable solutions in electrical engineering and mechatronics. We supply customers with the highest standards. Their success is our motivation to keep getting better. In keeping with our identity and principles, we invest in partnership with our customers with foresight and a commitment to long-term success. Find out more about the industries we serve here.

Take the decisive step:

Partner for your supply chain

The more extensive the combination of design, metal housing, control unit, cable system and mechatronics, the lower the coordination effort required by our customer. The capital tied up in the supply chain is reduced due to the low levels of in-process inventory.

So the sooner you start working with us, the greater the potential for cost reduction. Find out more about our capabilities here.

Are you looking for a strong partner for cabling technology and industrial switch cabinet assembly?

Then arrange an appointment with us – by email or phone at +49 (0) 6205 295-0.

Was wir leisten:

Ganzheitliche Systemlösungen aus einer Hand

Durch unsere Kompetenz in den Produktbereichen Verkabelungstechnik, Gehäusetechnik, Steuerungs- und Schaltschrankbau sowie Mechatronik realisieren wir für unsere Kunden ganzheitliche Systeme und Projekte, aber auch einzelne Baugruppen und Komponenten aus einer Hand. Mehr zu unseren Produkten und Leistungen erfahren Sie hier.

 

art_2905_600x400

Für wen wir arbeiten:

Systemspezialist und strategischer Partner

ART steht für komplexe und nachhaltige Lösungen in der Elektrotechnik und Mechatronik. Wir beliefern anspruchsvolle Kunden. Deren Erfolg ist unser Ansporn, uns ständig weiter zu entwickeln. Unserem Selbstverständnis folgend, investieren wir in die Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden langfristig und vorausschauend. Mehr zu unseren Branchen finden Sie hier.

Den entscheidenden Schritt weiterdenken:

Partner für Ihre Lieferkette

Je umfangreicher die Kombination aus Design, Blechgehäuse, Steuerung, Verkabelungssystem und Mechatronik, desto geringer ist für unsere Kunden der eigene Koordinationsaufwand. Die Kapitalbindung in der Lieferkette sinkt in Summe wegen des geringeren Umlaufbestands.

Deshalb gilt: Je früher die Zusammenarbeit mit uns beginnt, desto höher sind die Potenziale zur Kostenreduktion. Mehr zu unseren Kompetenzen erfahren Sie hier.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem starken Partner für Verkabelungstechnik und industriellen Schaltschrankbau?

Dann vereinbaren Sie am besten direkt einen Termin mit uns — per E-Mail oder telefonisch unter +49 6205 295-0.